Management and Board

Management Team

Joakim Hammarsjö Interim CEO AWA

Joakim Hammarsjö
Interim CEO of the AWA Group.

Paul-André Gollier
CEO of AWA Benelux.

Sidsel Hauge
CEO AWA Denmark and AWA Group Vice President.

Kristina Walls
AWA Group Vice President and Business Area Manager Sweden

Thomas Moreau
Chief Business Development Officer

Marc Lövgren Karlsson
Chief Digital Officer since.

Ai-Leen Lim
CEO and Principal Counsel – AWA Asia.

Johanna Borsing
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

Mattias Larsson
Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

Christian Lindfors
Chairman of the Board of Directors. CEO Science Village Scandinavia AB. Elected 2017. Born 1971.

Anette Rasmussen
Partner, Attorney at Law, Team Manager Team Legal DK. Joined AWA in 2000.

Ann-Charlotte Järvinen
Co-opted Employee Representative in Board of Directors. Elected 2019. Partner, Attorney at Law, Team Manager (Stockholm).
Born 1976. Joined AWA in 2017.

Simon Markström
Director. Elected 2017. European Patent Attorney and Team Manager Jönköping. Born 1983. Joined AWA in 2010.

Ingvild Huseby
External Director. Chair/Member of Boards in Business Tech. General Partner Software Tech Growth Fund. Elected 2022. Born 1971.

Malin Larsson European Patent Attorney AWA Lund, Sweden

Malin Larsson
Employee Representative. Deputy. Partner, European Patent Attorney, Team Patent α South, Team Advisor (Lund). Joined AWA in 1999. Elected 2022. Born 1971.1982. Joined AWA in 2012.

Katarina Broman
European Design Attorney, Senior Patent Paralegal, Team ChemMech West. Joined AWA in 1998.

Eva Rogge Patent Adviser AWA Brussels, Belgium

Eva Rogge
Employee Representative. Deputy. Patent Adviser (Benelux). Joined AWA in 2019. Elected 2022. Born 1987.