, Awards and Rankings

WIPR lists six from AWA as IP Leaders

We are pleased to announce that Charlie Liu has been recognised for the first time as a WIPR Leader in 2022 by World IP Review.

Charlie joins Inga-Lill Andersson, Sidsel Hauge, Ai-Leen Lim, Anette Rasmussen and Ashley Zhao, who have all been ranked in previous editions of WIPR Leaders.

WIPR Leaders profiles leading intellectual property practitioners from around the world. All WIPR Leaders were chosen after a four-month nomination process, in which World IP Review sought views from 12,000 IP professionals.

Please click here to view the 2022 Leaders Directory